Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2018
 

This was the BEST experience we've ever had buying A car!! Tom And Gary Hall DO WHAT THEY SAY THEIR GONNA DO!! They went beyond great with us , they didn't want us to leave without us getting what we wanted... we were gonna settle on A vehicle that we liked, but that wasn't good enough for TOM, he wanted us to be happy and excited with what we were purchasing... Well guess what, he made a deal with a vehicle that otherwise out of our range and we ARE OVER THE MOON WITH OUR BEAUTIFUL VEHICLE!!!!!          THANKS AGAIN GARY AND TOM HALL WE WILL BE  REPEAT  CUSTOMERS       SINCERELY RICK AND ELIZABETH   12-8-2018

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

Jason in sales was a pleasure to work with. His level of communication and transparency is refreshing. When purchasing/leasing a vehicle, a lot of factors can come into play - specific vehicle, rebates, incentives, personal budget, etc. It is unfortunate I was unable to purchase a vehicle from Jason, but I will be sure to reach out to him in the future. Reach out to Jason when shopping at Hawk CDJ.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018
 

I had a great experience buying a car at Hawk CDJ! Justin was super helpful and a joy to work with. I was in and out with a brand new car quickly and efficiently! Customer service was incredible. I never felt like I was being pressured or pushed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a new car!

Read at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 4, 2018
 

I usually don’t write reviews but in this case I had to give my review on this dealership. My salesperson was Eddie and he was very informative and even left a way to follow up with him regarding any questions I might have in the future. During the process in which we leased a Jeep Compass and this was our first time leasing he answered all our questions constantly worked with us and his staff to make sure we were getting the absolute best deal and that we would be satisfied going forward. I strongly would refer this dealership and Eddie if you are looking for a car to buy or lease. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

amazing what team work looks like!!! Keep up the great work service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Excellent service expensive though

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Team work looks amazing!! Service has done it. Great job putting together a a team that works well and very helpful. Everyone is nice polite and they got it together

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle in a row from Hawk. My first 2 were Chrysler mini-vans and my new one is a Dodge Journey. Once again I was very happy with the entire sales process. I'm a very honest guy and I always feel like the sales team is straight and truthful with me- it really counts. They understand and care about my (my family) needs and care about making sure I'm comfortable throughout the process. 100%- I felt so good when I was driving my Dodge Journey off the lot the other night. Alex was my salesperson and I'll be back to see him when my car needs come calling. Thanks and happy driving,The Becker Family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

They was polite n knew what they was talking about the part of the my car

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review